UPDATE: Philippine Trip Blog Posts

[This blog has since moved to bybethanyjae.com. Head on over to check it out, I think you’ll be pleasantly surprised… x]

Hi everyone,

You’ve probably realised by now but… I didn’t blog about the Philippines trip, and I’m so sorry! Long story short: I was really sick the first two days of the trip so it totally put me behind in my writing. And the trip was much more full on than the previous one, so I decided to simply enjoy the trip and recover, rather than adding an extra stress of having to stay up late at night writing about it.

Also, my camera charger decided to go on a vacation before I left so my brother’s camera decided to accompany me instead… but when it came to uploading all the photos onto my computer, I discovered that it’s file sizes were ridiculously large – thank goodness for the trusty iPhone camera though, but no thank goodness for slow wifi!

Over the next week I’ll write about a couple of highlights from the trip (example: Center For Change), but it’s not going to be like the blog posts I did last time I was there.

So, I’m incredibly sorry for the delay in updating you all about it. Hopefully you all understand 🙂 And also, The Friday Five will be back this week.

Until then, here are some snaps I took from the trip. Enjoy!

Much love, x

Leave a Reply

